The sound of Freo

Beautiful. Wind in you hair. Drive that road. Live that dream. Enjoy this. x

thebeautifulparadox

There are many things in life that make you feel alive. There is one thing, in particular, that makes me feel more than alive.
It’s something that I cannot control, it just shakes me from the inside, my heart beats the rhythm of joy, my eyes cry tears of happiness, my hands sing the lyrics of an universal language.

I can feel my soul wide open, embracing all the human beings, and the nature and the entire world. This thing is the Music.
It’s the muse of my journey through life, the painter of my days and the spirit of everything.

12 minutes of freedom, strength, hope, happiness, joy, love, bliss.
12 minutes of pure life.
OCEAN – John Butler

View original post

One thought on “The sound of Freo

Leave a Reply

